Happy Birthday to Tom!

Well, well, well…………………..I wonder what day it is?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm is it the day I think it is?
Could it be?
Is it really?

Oh my goodness it’s your birthday.
Birthday Banner

Well you know what this means dontcha? yep – I gotta sing….

So here goes……………

Happy   Birthday to you,

Birthday Balloons to you,

Birthday Wishes dear TOM!,

Happy   Birthday to you!


I love ya honey bunny!

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in birthday greetings to Tom. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday to Tom!

  1. Thanks Diana, Theresa, and Jonna for Tom’s birthday wishes. I’ll have to tell him because he NEVER reads my blog!WWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  2. Jonna says:

    El día en que tu naciste…[mumble, mumble]…[mumble, mumble]cantaron los ruiseñoresOK, that’s all I know of Las Mañanitas but I can sing that part really loud!Happy Birthday Tom!! Can you hear me singing from over here in QRoo?

  3. Happy Birthday Tom! May you celebrate many more!Theresa and Husband

  4. Tranquilita says:

    “En un día feliz,un niñito nacióque se llama Tomasitoy que sea feliz”— Queremos pastel, pastel, pastel!

Leave a Reply

