Kitten needs home – porfis

Adorable kitten needs a good home!

We’ve had it since Thursday – she gets along well with our dog, and would get along with our cats except thay want to hurt her.
She is in really good health and today I will get meds to rid her of any parasites.
She is eating and using the litter box when in her box.
She uses the garden when outside and doesn’t go on the patio.
She is very playful and so much fun to watch.
We just can’t keep her.

Like I said our cats are out to do her harm and we can’t continue to keep them separated.

 
 

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in abandoned kittens. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kitten needs home – porfis

  1. Linda Dorton says:

    Glad to hear you placed the little black one. Good luck finding a home for this little princesa, I saw Jonna found a kitten also…and see in the comments here Star found one. Wow! Lots of homeless kittens.

  2. Debi, if you do in up keeping her, I vote for “Bandita” for a name. She has a lovely black mask.

  3. Star says:

    We just found a tiny kitty Saturday on the road by our house. He isn't old enough to ween so I am making him formula and doing eye dropper feedings . We have 3 German Shepherds and I have to keep the kitty away from them . I will be putting it in my blog soon and looking for a home for this one as soon as he can eat cat food . Good luck I hope you can find him a good home. He is precious !

  4. Tom and Debi says:

    Chrissy – yes, the all black one left Thursday night. Very fortunate to get such a quick placement. The reigning househld Lords do not apprecciate the little princessa AT ALL. In fact this morning Matt, the 24 year old gave her quite a hit, sent her over on her side.
    The dog however just loves her and bothers her constantly, pushes, smelly, touching…
    Gads!
    Debi

  5. so, you were able to place the other one? I am surprised that the other kitties are not playing nice with a baby.

  6. Tom and Debi says:

    Actually I was worried about Tech because of the way she goes after cats in the yard. But she seemed to know that once we brought it in it was ok!
    Debi

  7. Nancy says:

    Those pictures are so sweet they ALMOST make me want to take the little guy home, but….Abbby-dog would eat her 😦 Sorry Debi!! I hope someone takes her soon.

Leave a Reply

