Help!

I’m having such a time and need BLOGGER Buddy help.

All of a sudden I am unable to upload photos.
No matter from where – Even photos I have previously posted.
I just get the message ‘failed’.
I’ve tried different times of the day and night and can’t get a thing to load.
I’ve tried the old blogger and the new blogger….
HELP!!!!!

guess I’ll go post to the WordPress blog
http://www.debiinmerida.wordpress.com/

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Help!

  1. Croft says:

    I was unable to upload photos yesterday with XP and Firefox. I re-did the entry using Windows Live Writer and it worked with no problem. I have never had a problem with Blogger and photos before and have no idea what happened.

  2. Tom and Debi says:

    Tancho, Thanks, it really seems like some incompatibility since the most recent upgrades to Vista.

    Steve, AAARRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!

    Leah, I do compress the photo files before uploading, but I will check into that as well.

    Geesh, I could spend days trying to figure this out! The odd part is that it worked quick and easy on the old computer with Firefox. That one is just so unpredictable due to hardware failures that it's hard to count on.

    such is life
    Debi

  3. Leah Flinn says:

    Is there a file size limitation for the photos? Hope you can resolve it…so we can continue to see your photos 🙂

  4. Steve Cotton says:

    I have een having Vista vs. Blogger issues — e.g., text copying and pasting. I resolved it by using Firefox, as well.

  5. Tom and Debi says:

    I took my photos to another computer using Firefox and wham bam thank you mam!

    I think it's this new computer with VISTA!
    which makes no sense since it's worked previously, although several updates were recently installed….
    so go to my WordPress blog

    http://www.debiinmerida.wordpress.com

  6. Tancho says:

    I have had the same problem besure the file name is correct. or rename the file and try again.

Leave a Reply

