LIPTON TEA

Oh My Gosh, I am in Frickin Heavan!!!!
I recently had a friend bring me some Lipton Tea Bags. You can get Black Tea here, but nothing with an Orange and Black blend.
Anyway, today I finally made myself some Lipton Tea, and I am in a total state of BLISS!

Thank you Patty!

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LIPTON TEA

  1. Paul says:

    La Dulce agrees with you about this tea situation. She will be remedying it on her next trip down.

  2. Merida Mikey says:

    No doubt about it! Lipton makes a great tea and has always been one of my favorites.

    MEGA carries Twining's Black and Orange blended tea and it too, is excellent, A bit pricey, but makes a great cup of tea.

    I've also seen Lipton tea at the Pecsadeli (sp?) which is located just one block off the Paseo Montejo, and behind Triunfo's.

Leave a Reply

