My Blog Peeve

I have discovered I have a serious blogger, not Blogger, peeve.  
I hate it when I come across a blog that interests me and I can’t find any info about the blogger.
Who are you?
Where are you?
Why do you blog?
Just a little something, please!
About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Blog Peeve

  1. Tom and Debi says:

    Leah and Leslie, I think knowing a bit about the blogger adds some interest, as well as where the blogger is located. Sometimes you read about an upcoming event, and wonder cool – I'd enjoy that, but have no idea if it's close enough to even start an inquiry!
    Steve, Your full frontal is part of what we love about you.
    Felipe, If a blogger is interested in anonymity should they really be blogging? I mean there are those that can find out your deep dark secrets, M'am!
    abrazos a todos
    Debi

  2. Felipe says:

    Boy, are you correct on this one. I understand anonymity, but sometimes it goes way too far. I mean, no gender?

  3. Steve Cotton says:

    Of course, there are the full frontal bloggers like me who should probably learn that it is OK to leave some things unstated.

  4. Leslie Limon says:

    I feel the same way. How can bloggers expect to connect with their readers if they don't share a few details about themselves?! 😀

  5. Leah Flinn says:

    I agree! If I don't see anything about the author, I'm not as interested.

Leave a Reply

