Nutrasorb

I was speaking with friends tonight and we were lamenting the heat, and the wrack and ruin of our skin, and faces in particular.   I mentioned a product I’ve been using for the past year to year and a half.  

Nutrasorb is a very light thin creme that spreads quite thinly over the face to absorb excess oil. An added benefit is that it also prevents or eases excessive sweating of the face.

I swear by this product, love this product, use it regularly and know of at least one other who also is quite pleased.

Well, I was advised by the women I spoke with this evening that I should blog this product, so here you have it!

If you try it I hope you’ll report back on your experience.
By the way, it’s not just for the girls!!!

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Nutrasorb. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nutrasorb

  1. Teresa says:

    I can't wait to try this Debi! Hope I can find it here at the beach.

  2. Sharee says:

    OMG, Debi! I surely should have inquired about this while at your house. I spent 10 days, just completely sweat-drenched. (Not very ladylike of me, I know!) I am making a little list of “must have” items for when we move and am putting this product on it for sure!

  3. Tom and Debi says:

    Ladies – you'll love this stuff! I purchased mine here in Meria ata DermaFarmacia. I've not tried a regular Farmacia, but am getting closeto needing more!
    Nancy – if all else fails it's another good reason to come to Merida in November!
    Debi

  4. Nancy says:

    I am looking for this in Mazatlan, can you tell me where you bought it? Regular pharmacy or supermarket? Maz is kind of a small town shopping wise so I am hoping I can find it.

    Thanks!

  5. Nancy says:

    Gracias mi amiga…this will be great to have on hand!

  6. Oh I will be out looking for this – TODAY! I have always said that I can take the heat pretty well except when I have to get dressed up, put on makeup and “try” to look somewhat put-together. But now, perhaps there's a solution? Thank you Debi for this great recommendation.

Leave a Reply

