Rod S. Hubble, artist

I am fortunate to have many talented friends; Very talented friends, in a multitude of arenas.

One in particular, A painter friend, who I’ve known and love since about 1976 is Rod Hubble.  He is an incredibly talented painter.  And even more than that an incredible human being.   Not to mention he’s gorgeous!

He has a website of his beautiful paintings, and he is currently offering quite a few at sale prices.  If you’ve been to my house, well any of my houses you’ve seen his work.  I have the great good fortune to enjoy several of his paintings in my home.

Anyway, this is a proud plug for my friend, and here is a link to his webpage  http://rshubble.com/

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Rod S Hubble. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rod S. Hubble, artist

  1. suk says:

    Debi, I like his paint so I sent him email & I might oder one. his price is very good. Tx for sharing good artist with me. Love u girl, suk

Leave a Reply

