Poopies

The puppies went back to the shelter about a week ago.  
Today they were featured by InTheYucatan.com on their
Please, if you can find space in your heart for one of these little cuties 
I implore you to contact evolucion, or me!
Jill Benson @ Evolución, Albergue y Santuario
Website: English: http://www.evolucionyucatan.com/
Spahish: http://evolucion69.spaces.live.com/
Cel: 9991-43-47-11
Skype: 913-871-8085

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in puppies, puppy rescue. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Poopies

  1. suk says:

    I got it. Y can tell I am not busy bc I am off for three days so I am having a big bonding time with my iPhone. Walter is still working on building house project. It will take at least 4 weeks to get permit. So he is searching solar energy making electricity. I did not know how expensive, $20,000 US dollars for small panel, I think he will research more & we go stores looking at the tiles, windows, two car garage doors, all the new stuff. I am just exciting about dream on it. Y know I am out his projects, just tell him what I want but open mind. I am not going to over spending money for that, we never do that so it is just see him exciting & happy. Amiga suk

  2. Tom and Debi says:

    Oh Suk that's very sweet of you, but I'd like to hold off and see if these guys an find a family. They are young and so sweet, they'd be great family pets
    abrazos
    Debi.

  3. suk says:

    Debi, what a sweet puppy, I bet Walter wants it if we were permenantly in merida, we love a dog. It is like a having a baby , do u want me to ask young hee, she had already 12 in her factory so one more not going to hurt I will ask & let u know.

Leave a Reply

