So what do you call it

when you know immediately after you offer to do something that you shouldn’t have done it?  When you just feel some sense of the ominous, some very slight dread or reluctance.

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to So what do you call it

  1. Calypso says:

    I call it – I should have listened to Anita (mi esposa). I have to pay double pain since I almost always am forewarned.

  2. Anonymous says:

    …. impedoom

  3. Merida Mikey says:

    Remorse.

    (Been there, done that!)

  4. Joanna says:

    Presage is one of my favorite words and very underused I must add. Oh Debi… it sounds like you have either…

    A) agreed to shelter more puppies

    B) contracted some kind of building project

    Or…

    C) got yourself embroiled in some task for the IWC!

    Yee gads!

  5. Tom and Debi says:

    Thanks all, but is it prescient, psychic, presage, premonition…
    Rgardeles – I'll be postinbg soon on my 'AWWWW SHIT' moment, thanks Nancy! Oh Valerie it's not always tha easy is it!
    Thanks all!
    Debi

  6. I dont know what you would call it but you can always undue it .Be true to yourself, is the key.

  7. Gloria says:

    Oh no what did I just agree to? A sense of regret.

  8. norm says:

    Thunder and lightning and no clouds are always a bad sign.

  9. Nancy says:

    The AWWWW SHIT moment!

  10. Bob Mrotek says:

    A sudden foreboding – Fearful apprehension or feeling that something bad might happen.

Leave a Reply

