Missing Mokito

Friend, neghbor, and fellow blogger,
Lin is missing one of her cats

Mokito has been missing from calle 75 y 66 in Centro Merida since October 23.
Lin is asking for your help – if you see Mokito please call 285 3935

¡EXTRAVIADO! – ¡PERDIDO!

Nos Hace Falta,  El Mokito desapareció el 23oct @C.75 y 66,  RECOMPENSA – 285 3935
About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Missing Mokito

  1. Linda Dorton says:

    Hi Deb, Thanks for publishing the missing Mokito info. He's still missing. He's too friendly and adventurous. I just hope he is ok, and maybe one day he'll make his way home. I lost my Buster when I arrived here and 2 months later he was found. I don't lose hope. I still have 5 cats plus the neighborhood poachers, so we can't help take in dogs…

Leave a Reply

