MEXICO: The Royal Tour

I just saw this advertised on Facebook –
 I want to get it out because it is due to air really soon.

Click on the logo
Now I just have to figure out how to see it here!  
Apparently it’s not currently on a Mexico release schedule!  hmmmmmmmmmmmm
About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MEXICO: The Royal Tour

  1. Oh Anon – please tell me you recorded it and are sending me a dvd!!!!!

    No? ah well!

    glad to hear it was so good.

  2. Anonymous says:

    It was on PBS last night, and was fantastic!! President Calderone was a man of charm,culture,and true love ofhis country! He zip-lined,and scuba dived in cenotes! I learned even more about Mexico!!
    A truly beautiful view of Mexico!

  3. Jonna says:

    I want to see it too. I'll check our PBS listings and see if we can get it. Dinner and TV at our house if we get it.

Leave a Reply

