My Kitchen Mural – a work in progress!

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in artists, mural project, viviana hinojosa. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Kitchen Mural – a work in progress!

  1. Just this morning I admired a piece that Vivianna
    painted that I bought while in Merida. I want more!

  2. suk says:

    Hi, debi, beautiful, she can do some work on ourmerida home. Miss u, love suk

  3. Debi, that is beautiful – what a great idea and plus you are patronizing a local artist. I love the art.
    b

  4. Tell her to come over to my end of Mexico. I would hire her in a nanosecond. She could make some dough. Love that stuff.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Certainly one of the finest artists in Merida, and what a joyful expression, and perfect canvas for her fabulous characters, i imagine whole spaces filled with these magical beings. Great good fortune Tom and Debi, and thank you for supporting a local, very special artist.
    Kath

  6. Anonymous says:

    Really looks nice. Can't wait to see it up close.
    Leslie

  7. Eric Chaffee says:

    Debi,

    You are now a patron of the arts. Good find. Nice showcasing of her work.

    ~eric.

Leave a Reply

