21" LG color TV for sale

SOLD

SOLD 

SOLD

It’s my Blog and I can do what I want to, so I’m gonna post a TV  that I want to sell.

Es mi blog y puedo hacer a lo que quiero, así que voy a fijar una TV que quiero vender.
Purchased in 2006, we are the original owners
   Comprados en 2006, nosotros son los dueños originales


This is an LG 21″ Color TV, with remote control. 
Marka LG, Televisor a color, 21 pulgados con Control Remoto.

$750pesos
 Works fine, Tom bought a big fancy ass flat screen 2 years ago so this one is just sitting around doing nothing so time for it to move on.
About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in for sale, LG 21inch Color TV. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 21" LG color TV for sale

  1. As the evil fates have it – the transfer of ownership was not concluded due to scheduling and Debbie's return NOB this AM. So this little gem is still available!

    DebiK

  2. Debbie says:

    That should be gmail dot com. Now I'm cluttering up your comments just as you're trying to declutter!

  3. Debbie says:

    I guess it would help if I give you some way to reach me: deborahwilso at mail dot com. (No “n” on the end of my name – they were all taken)
    cheers

  4. Debbie says:

    Could I buy it Debi? I can pick it up tomorrow. I've been planning to buy one while I'm in Merida this week but the sticker shock on new TV prices here is just too much to take.

  5. Calypso says:

    I would take that TV if you delkivered to Puerto Escondido ;-

    I liked the tomato pictures as well – good job getting in the Ebay spirit!

  6. Lee says:

    I'm still waiting for our twin 1994 Sony Trinitron behemoths to die. They were only suppose to last 7 or 8 years.

Leave a Reply

