Chamaco, revisited, he’s ready

Oh My Gosh but kittens are too adorable.   

 

How do you get a good picture of one, they are always on the move!

 

Chamaco has finished his parasitic treatment, and both eyes are clear and inquisitive. He eats solid crunchy food, but LOVES sardines.  He uses the litter box.  He is a purr’er, and goes into zombie mode when you are rubbing all over his tiny little head or fuzzy little polka dot belly.

 

I am however vexed with him because he is a constant reminder that I need to move and clean behind this piece of furniture or  that basket, or, or, or.  He is into, behind, up, over, and around everything.  He comes out and his little ears and whiskers are covered in dust bunnies.

 

OK, so here are todays fotos – the best I can get –

 

Image

Image

OK this series of fotos is too funny – he sees his reflection in the glass of the door!

Image

 

ImageImageImage

 

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Chamaco, revisited, he’s ready

  1. Janice says:

    She’s a cutie– I am growing more attached to the 3 kittens that found us. Make it stop!
    Time to re bookmark you!
    Janice

    • Janice, 3 at once, yipes! Chamaco is a little male, and I’d be happy to send him up to you, with 3, what’s 1 more!

      yes, please do bookmark me, or just use the button and each new post will come right in to your email!

      uber easy!

  2. Dr. B says:

    Good job moving your blog. Your kitty photos almost look like a video. Now that you have wordpress maybe you can do some videos of the lucky animals you foster? By the way, it was very easy to make this comment…thanks.
    Rainie

  3. YucatanMan says:

    I’m amazed at your skill at “moving over.” I’m not sure I could have accomplished this in a short time. And, Hello! we can see and make comments. I’m not sure what’s up with Blogger as we can see some comments on some blogs there and not on others.

    Anyway……., HI DEBI!

  4. Commenting was so easy. Thank you for making the switch

  5. You will come to love it here. I promise.

Leave a Reply

