It’s official!

Tom is involved with an older woman,

one with Benefits!

IMG_0713

Yep, I got my INAPAM card!

Took almost no time at all, just a few minutes once your paperwork is filled out and you wait in line.  When I got there, about 10am, they were calling number 20, and I got number 35. There was some numbering confusion since the clerk numbers the forms by hand, but in about an hour I was walking out, with yes, that big ole grin, and my INAPAM card!

Here is my first attempt!

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Everyday Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s official!

  1. John Calypso says:

    I have had the card for a few years – it pays off – well worth the trouble of obtaining. Congrats.

  2. Steve Cotton says:

    Congratulations. I have declined getting the card, but I am glad you did.

  3. nancyhoag says:

    I love that we are the same age now….and forever!! 😉 Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

