Not all Spam is good, but some is…

spam

A while back I reported a Comment on one of my posts as Spam.

Now all my notifications, and email alerts about Comments and Subscribed Blogs are going in to the Spam folder.

CRAP!

anyone have an idea how to stop this   I’ve been going through and marking them as ‘Not Spam’, is that going to be enough?

What a load of                   trashcan-dont-pollute

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Everyday Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not all Spam is good, but some is…

  1. Natalie says:

    Hello!
    My name is Natalie Sullivan and I’m casting an international travel show about expats moving abroad. We’d love to film in Mexico and wanted to know if you could help us find expats who have moved there within the last 15 months or have been there for 3-4 years, but recently moved into a new home. The show documents their move to a new country and will place the country in fabulous light. The expats on the show would also receive monetary compensation if they are filmed. They must also speak English fluently and can be buyers or renters for their homes. If you’d like more information, please give me a call at 212-231-7717 or skype me at natalieesullivan. You can also email me at nataliesullivan@leopardusa.com. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  2. Melissa says:

    Hi Debi-
    I couldn’t find a way to email you on your site. I’m Melissa a co-host of Food Blog University…don’t let the name fool you– it’s a conference for all bloggers not just food bloggers. We are coming to Mexico in October and I’m searching for blogs in Mexico to invite. We have an amazing line-up of speakers and would love to get the word out to the Mexican blogging community. You can find more details here: http://foodbloguniversity.com
    I hope to see you there!

  3. Steve Cotton says:

    I wish I had a solution. Instead, I will empathize. Why is it that applications give us more control with options, then take it all away in one large catastrophe. I am thinking of Quicken right now, which has become my permanent nemesis.

  4. Barry says:

    Go to a more recent comment that went to SPAM.

    Right click on it and mark it as “never block.”

    That should fix it.

    DrG

Leave a Reply

