soniccare found

you'll all be pleased to know I found my SonicCare toothbrush. I found the charger base and extra brush heads immediately, but couldn't locate the handle and brush end part. We looked everywhere, we knew it came in the car with us because I was using it up until we left. When we travel I use a regular toothbrush because of size and weight.

Anyway, the toothbrush has been missing. I even contacted the tenants to see if I left it on the counter.

Yesterday I needed some sticky back velcro to hang and embroidered piece on the wall in the dressing room, yes, I now have a dressing room, with a dressing table. And I love it!

So there, in my small sewing box was the soniccare toothbrush and handle. Sigh of relief.

 

our bathroom has not one single outlet, how can anyone have a bathroom with not one single outlet? It also has no counter space on which to keep things. In what crazy world am I living?

 

 

About Debi in Merida

I moved from Colorado Springs, Colorado USA to Merida, Yucatan, MX in January 2006. I love to read, garden, travel, and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, life in Richmond. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to soniccare found

  1. In what crazy world are you living? The Gringo world! I feel your pain.

  2. oh Tom has plans, just other things take precedence, getting a washing machine in the house, not that I don’t love a laundramat…shelves in the kitchen, shelves in the living room, then maybe a plug in the bathroom. Time, just need time.

  3. Kevin Donegan says:

    I have a rental house and for 15 years it didn’t have an outlet in the bathroom. The last time it turned over I finally got around to tapping the electrical junction box in the basement below the bathroom and put in an outlet. Easy Peasy … Move installing an outlet into the bathroom as a priority and get Tom on it immediately!

Leave a Reply

